Annual Report: New Zealand Cricket Annual Report, 2007-08; Spectrum Print; 2008;...


Annual Report: New Zealand Cricket Annual Report, 2007-08

About this object

New Zealand Cricket's 114th Annual Report for the 2007-08 season. Includes a disc of video highlights from the season and the Annual Report for the New Zealand Cricket Museum as supplements.

<b><i>Office bearers:</b>
Patron:</i> Anand Satyanand, Governor-General of New Zealand
<i>President:</i> Don Neely
<i>Board Chairman:</i> Sir John Anderson
<i>CEO:</i> Justin Vaughan
<i>Men's Selectors:</i> John Bracewell (Coach), Sir Richard Hadlee (Panel Manager), Dion Nash, Glenn Turner
<i>Women's Selectors:</i> SJ Jenkin, Judy Harris, Penny Kinsella
<i>Board:</i> Sir John Anderson, Stephen Boock, Denis Currie, Alan Isaac, Brent King, Dennis Radford, Steve Riddell, Anne Urlwin


Spectrum Print

Maker Role


Date Made


Place Made

Christchurch, New Zealand

Medium and Materials

66 page hardback


In case: 143mm (W) x 220mm (H) x 18mm (D)

Named Collection

Trevor Rigby Collection

Credit Line

New Zealand Cricket Museum,

Object Type

Annual Report

Object number


Copyright Licence  

All rights reserved

This object is from