Itinerary: Australia in New Zealand, 1921; New Zealand Cricket Council; 1921; 20...


Itinerary: Australia in New Zealand, 1921

About this object

Programme of Matches, including dates of arrivals and departures arranged for the tour of the Australian team through New Zealand, 1921.

Includes match, hotel, and travel details as well as a list of members of the team.

Australian team:
OP Asher, Dr J Bogle, T Howard (Manager), P Hornibrook, H Ironmonger, A Kippax, AW Lampard, AE Liddicutt, EB Forsberg, L Pellew, VS Ransford, A Ratcliffe, V Richardson, EL Waddy


New Zealand Cricket Council

Maker Role


Date Made


Place Made

Christchurch, New Zealand

Medium and Materials

Light blue folded card.


Folded: 75mm (W) x 137mm (H)

Named Collection

Don and Paddianne Neely Collection

Credit Line

New Zealand Cricket Museum,

Object Type

Itinerary/Fixture List

Object number


Copyright Licence  

All rights reserved

This object is from