Bat (Signed): New Zealand Women's Cricket World Cup Team, 2000; 2000; 2012.106.1


Bat (Signed): New Zealand Women's Cricket World Cup Team, 2000

About this object

Cricket bat signed by members of the New Zealand Women's Cricket Team that won the Cricinfo Women's Cricket World Cup played at Christchurch, New Zealand in 2000.

The signatures on the front of the bat are:
Emily Drumm, Kathryn Ramel, Haidee Tiffen, Maria Tunupopo, Rachel Pullar, Kate Pulford, Helen Watson, Maria Tunupopo (signed twice), Unknown, Anna O'Leary, Emily Travers, Rebecca Rolls, Claire Nicholson, Debbie Hockley, Paula Gruber, Nicola Payne, Catherine Campbell.

Date Made



855mm (H) x 109mm (W)


New Zealand Cricket Collection

Credit Line

New Zealand Cricket Museum,

Object Type

Cricket Bat

Object number


Copyright Licence  

All rights reserved

This object is from